Warda Mehmood

wrote a review for Murasaki

  • 9/27/2017 at 8:42 PM
  • 4 months ago

Yes, very nice ambiance. Very attentive staff.They took away plates quickly,refilled water consistently and I didn't have to flag anyone down. Also, the every staff member was friendly and knowledgeable about the menu. The sushi taste fresh,beautifully prepared. great flavor.

0 Useful
Virath Lahim

wrote a review for Clique Cafe

  • 9/23/2017 at 6:04 PM
  • 4 months ago

superb food! Food is not just superb, but also unusual, with a lot of interesting dishes. service is good, but need a little improvement. staff was friendly and trying hard, but can be a little erratic. Outdoor seating can be great on a pleasant evening.

0 Useful
Umme Khawaja

wrote a review for Bread and Beyond

  • 9/22/2017 at 7:33 PM
  • 4 months ago

Tried chocolate chips cookies and black forest pastries. they are so amazing

0 Useful
Tayab Javaid

wrote a review for EatSmart

  • 8/17/2017 at 3:15 AM
  • 5 months ago

Ordering a healthy food for me for the first time! and what do you know!!! it was really good. i ordered a beef burger and my friends ordered chicken lettuce rap and chicken salad. the food was really nice

0 Useful
Waleed Eeda

wrote a review for Gloria Jeans Coffee

  • 8/17/2017 at 3:01 AM
  • 5 months ago

Great service, The service is excellent and was quite busy on our arrival. reasonable prices. Suitable for all ages and many comfy seats to relax inside, a few table and chairs outside.

0 Useful
Sameera Iqraar

wrote a review for Istanbul Doner and Fast Food

  • 8/17/2017 at 2:47 AM
  • 5 months ago

place was small but the food was really great... everyone should try it

0 Useful
Veena Daeem

wrote a review for Fijji's Grill

  • 8/17/2017 at 2:35 AM
  • 5 months ago

Atmosphere was excellent. Ordered a mix of cuisines. Black pepper steak(Beef). Special chicken steak. Chicken Supreme and Fish and chips. All the dishes were cooked fairly well. Overall a decent experience

0 Useful
Rohaan Habib

wrote a review for Smoothie Factory

  • 8/17/2017 at 2:14 AM
  • 5 months ago

The service was good and quick. But the smoothie wasn't that great. Otherwise, they do have a great selection of dietary additions to add to your smoothie, which is super awesome. Not many other smoothie shops offer that.

0 Useful
Ubaab Basheer

wrote a review for AL-MAGHREB

  • 8/16/2017 at 2:31 AM
  • 5 months ago

Very nice restaurant... food was delicious... great service... must try it

0 Useful
Qusum Ghalib

wrote a review for Lasania Shadi Hall

  • 8/16/2017 at 12:55 AM
  • 5 months ago

Nice

0 Useful
Tooba Ali

wrote a review for Delicious

  • 8/10/2017 at 5:04 PM
  • 5 months ago

Rice noodle with bbq pork out of this world. Macaroni and beef soup was ok, beef was good the lettuce in the broth a little peculiar. Great experience!

0 Useful
Patanj Faiz

wrote a review for Chez Nur

  • 8/10/2017 at 4:44 PM
  • 5 months ago

my experience at Chez nur has always been rather pleasing. they introduced the Mediterranean cuisine, the management at chez nur has never failed to live to up to my expectations.

0 Useful
Muhammad Sani ur Rehman

wrote a review for Copper Kettle

  • 8/10/2017 at 4:21 PM
  • 5 months ago

Very disappointed! service was ok, but the fish and chips I ordered were probably the worst I have ever eaten at a restaurant. It is a nice location and good ambiance, but, sadly, not a place I would recommend!

0 Useful
Ojala Ehab

wrote a review for Best Western

  • 8/10/2017 at 4:08 PM
  • 5 months ago

Everything I tried here was really tasty and good. I got sea food with salad and finish with home made pancake.... they were excellent. the steak was also very tasty.

0 Useful
Rafeeq Zia

wrote a review for Mini Treats

  • 8/10/2017 at 3:45 PM
  • 5 months ago

my cupcakes were perfectly made, exactly what I had described. taste was yummy as always! But your service was very poor!

0 Useful
More Recent Activity