Bilal Abid Malik

wrote a review

  • 6/9/2017 at 4:38 PM
  • 1 year ago

Been to this place a lot of time that I dont know my self even how many times and never been disappointed. Ordered grill house chicken which was served with mashed potatoes and boiled veggies, my friend ordered mushroom chicken and mushroom as the side lines were same and you have the option of fries and rice. And yes they serve you complementary garlic bread before the order. And cherry on top is that you can get 15 percent off on Faysal bank cards. Happy eating folks .

1 Useful
Bilal Abid Malik

wrote a review

  • 6/9/2017 at 4:38 PM
  • 1 year ago

Been to this place a lot of time that I dont know my self even how many times and never been disappointed. Ordered grill house chicken which was served with mashed potatoes and boiled veggies, my friend ordered mushroom chicken and mushroom as the side lines were same and you have the option of fries and rice. And yes they serve you complementary garlic bread before the order. And cherry on top is that you can get 15 percent off on Faysal bank cards. Happy eating folks .

1 Useful
Bilal Abid Malik

wrote a review

  • 5/9/2017 at 4:09 PM
  • 1 year ago

Yesterday we went for lunch at Grill house. we were 5 in group. We ordered Grill house chicken, Mushroom chicken and mushroom, Grill house special burger, Spicy buffalo burger and Italian chicken. We all were satisfied with the quantity and quality. What was a blessing was that they have discount on from 1 pm to 5 pm which was a added bonus to good food. It was a good experience. Happy eating folks.

4 Useful
Khalique Shaffique

wrote a review

  • 12/29/2016 at 12:37 PM
  • 1 year ago

Delivery time was too late and order was not that I ordered.

2 Useful
Aneela Imran

wrote a review

  • 11/22/2016 at 8:45 PM
  • 1 year ago

Overall this was a nice and pleasant place in Lahore. the menu choices were ample in food preparation if not so much in selection of steaks to choose from, the preparation ranged from various US based styles to European and even some Asian choices. The mainly serve a wide variety of steak and chicken dishes with a number of seafood options. We enjoyed the style of the restaurant and the staff was very friendly, very helpful.

3 Useful
Nawaf Mahmood

wrote a review

  • 8/22/2016 at 6:52 PM
  • 1 year ago

Love your lunch deals. Beef steaks are pretty good. If you want something in Chicken, try chicken taragon, it is amazing! We recently did our company's lunch + Farewell party, service time was really good, around 36 people were served within 30 mins with accurate orders.

5 Useful
View All